The Hôtel Dillon

A 19th century town house

The beautiful Paris headquarters of Domaine Clarence Dillon, a family firm which owns three prestigious Bordeaux estates – Château Haut-Brion, Château La Mission Haut-Brion, and Château Quintus – is located at 31 Avenue Franklin Roosevelt.

 

Entirely restored and decorated by skilled craftsmen, this elegant town house with a warm atmosphere provides an ideal setting in which to share fine food and wine – as well as a memorable time – at the gastronomic Le Clarence restaurant. In addition, the Cave du Château wine boutique also offers a unique selection.

The Cave du Château, a must for lovers of great wines and spirits

La Cave du Château, an outstanding showcase for the finest wines of France, is located on the ground floor and in the cellars of the elegant Hôtel Dillon, in the heart of the Golden Triangle.

When you pass through the carriage entrance you will discover a superb boutique with a warm décor featuring various tones of wood and a beautiful vaulted cellar.

Le Clarence

"Cultivate tradition while constantly innovating" – Domaine Clarence Dillon's philosophy also applies to Le Clarence. Chef Christophe Pelé's cooking revisits the great classics of French cuisine in an audacious, modern, and devilishly seductive way.
Furthermore, the attentive service does not preclude a convivial atmosphere. Everything possible is done to make your meal pleasurable and conducive to delicious discoveries.

Wakako Ishimoto

Camille Adam

Stanislas Evain

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

L'Hôtel Dillon

Un Hôtel particulier

Au 31 de l’avenue Franklin Roosevelt se dresse la belle façade de la résidence parisienne de Domaine Clarence Dillon, société familiale à la tête de trois fleurons du vignoble bordelais : le Château Haut-Brion, le Château La Mission Haut-Brion et le Château Quintus.

Entièrement restauré et décoré par les meilleurs artisans d’art, cet hôtel particulier raffiné et chaleureux offre un cadre idéal pour partager l’amour de la table, des vins et des instants précieux grâce au restaurant gastronomique, Le Clarence, et à La Cave du Château, boutique de vins fins à l’assortiment unique.

 

La Cave du Château

Vitrine d’exception pour les plus beaux flacons du terroir français, La Cave du Château vous accueille au rez-de-chaussée et au sous-sol de cet élégant hôtel particulier, au cœur du Triangle d’Or.

Franchissez la porte cochère et vous découvrirez une superbe boutique, réchauffée de douces nuances de bois et dotée d’une très belle cave voûtée.

 

Le Clarence

« Cultiver la tradition sans cesser d’innover » : la philosophie de Domaine Clarence Dillon s’applique aussi au restaurant Le Clarence où la cuisine du Chef Christophe Pelé offre une relecture audacieuse, moderne et diablement séduisante des grands classiques.

En salle, l’excellence du service - discret quand il faut -, n’exclut pas la convivialité. Tout est mis en œuvre pour faire du repas un pur moment de plaisir, de détente, voire de découvertes.

Wakako Ishimoto

Camille Adam

Stanislas Evain

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout