The vineyards of Auvergne are divided into four Appellations d'Origine Controlée (AOC), which are Côte Roannaise (220 hectares), Côtes d'Auvergne (258 hectares), Côtes du Forez (168 hectares), wines of Saint-Pourçain ( 695 hectares) and 4 protected geographical indications (IGP). The main grape varieties used for red wines are Pinot Noir and Gamay, while white wines are made from Chardonnay, Sauvignon Blanc and Aligoté.
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout