The vineyards of Beaujolais represent 2% of the French vineyard surface area with a total area of 17,324 hectares of vines. The Beaujolais wine region is divided into the following appellations: Beaujolais, Beaujolais Village and ten specific crus: Brouilly, Chiroubles, Chénas, Côte de Brouilly, Fleurie, Juliénas, Morgon, Moulin-à-Vent, Régnié and Saint Amour. There are two main grape varieties in this region: Gamay for red and Chardonnay for white…
wines. There are 3,000 winegrowers and 18 cooperatives that produce 95% red and rosé wines and 5% dry white wines.

32 products
See :
32 products
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout