La Cave du Château
My account My wishlist
La Cave du Château


The vineyards of Burgundy represent 3% of the French vineyard surface area with a total area of 29,339 hectares of vines. Burgundy is divided into five wine regions: Chablis, Côte de Nuits, Côte de Beaune, Côte Chalonnaise, Mâconnais and Châtillonnais. Burgundy has 100 different Appellations d'Origine Controlée (AOC) divided into regional appellations, village, premiers crus and grands crus. There are 3,850 winegrowers, 250 negociants and 23 cooperatives in Burgundy that produce red wines from Pinot Noir and Gamay grape varieties and white wines from Chardonnay and Aligoté.
924 produits

Items 1 to 21 of 924 total

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 44

(Unless otherwise indicated) Wines come directly from the châteaux

Perfect storage conditions in our cellars

Secure payment

Quick efficient delivery guaranteed all over the world